巧克力 – 玛氏品牌 | 玛氏公司
玛氏巧克力

玛氏巧克力

探索玛氏巧克力家族

玛氏巧克力是世界领先的巧克力生产制造商之一,总部设于美国新泽西州蒙特奥利弗市,在全球 21 个国家和地区雇佣超过 16,000 名同事。玛氏巧克力旗下共有 29 个子品牌,其中包括五个价值超过10亿美元的全球品牌:M&M’S®、士力架®、德芙®/GALAXY®、MARS®/MILKY WAY® 和 TWIX®。

在中国,玛氏同样是巧克力产品市场领导者之一,我们的巧克力产品深受消费者欢迎,主要品牌包括德芙® 巧克力、士力架® 巧克力、M&M's® 巧克力、脆香米® 巧克力等。我们用高质量的产品在更多时刻,为更多地方的消费者带来更多欢笑。目前玛氏巧克力事业部在中国有2,000多名同事,并设有两间巧克力工厂。

点击此处了解更多关于玛氏巧克力的信息











我们的巧克力品牌

DOVE

德芙

德芙®巧克力,100%纯可可精心研磨,带来丝般顺滑的口感和愉悦悠长的美味。1993年进入中国以来,德芙®凭借丰富的产品口味和形式,已成为巧克力的代名词。德芙“纵享丝滑”的广告语和德芙女孩的经典形象深入人心,引领现代中国女性积极追求愉悦,纵享属于自己的丝滑时光。

访问德芙官方微博

MMS

M&M’S

M&M'S®(m豆)由五彩薄脆糖衣包裹香浓牛奶巧克力而成,口感丰富,一口一粒,无可抗拒。M&M'S®是世界第一大巧克力品牌,它最早诞生于1941年,从此风靡全球。红豆、黄豆等经典豆人形象是品牌最重要的资产之一,他们幽默的个性和逗趣的故事深受年轻消费者喜爱。m豆巧克力拥有多种口味,例如牛奶巧克力、花生牛奶巧克力、脆米芯牛奶巧克力、巴旦木牛奶巧克力等。

访问m豆官方微博-黄豆

访问m豆官方微博-红豆

SNICKERS

士力架

能量告急,如何化险为夷?饿货,快来条士力架! 饱含香脆花生、牛扎和焦糖的巧克力棒,口味香醇,能量丰富。 自1930年诞生起就迅速风靡全球,成为大家喜爱的解饿零食。

访问士力架官方微博

CUIXIANGMI

脆香米

1995年,脆香米品牌在中国诞生,这是玛氏中国唯一一个本土品牌。2010年,玛氏将脆香米定位为家长品牌。我们发现,成长期间就接触到巧克力的孩子,成年后也会保持经常享用巧克力的习惯。因而脆香米品牌直接面向家长,通过与家长沟通,赢得家长的信赖,希望能够懂得和促进家长和孩子的亲密关系,并成为赢得下一代消费者的巧克力品牌。而在脆香米之前,中国市场并没有这样的品牌。


在玛氏,巧克力是我们企业历史的一部分,也是我们最喜欢的零食之一。

Chocolate – Mars Brands | Mars, Incorporated
Mars Chocolate

CHOCOLATE

EXPLORE THE MARS FAMILY OF CHOCOLATE

Headquartered in Mount Olive, New Jersey, U.S., Mars Chocolate is one of the world’s leading chocolate manufacturers and employs more than 16,000 Associates across 21 countries. Mars Chocolate features 29 brands in total, including five billion-dollar global brands: M&M’S®, SNICKERS®, DOVE®/GALAXY®, MARS®/MILKY WAY® and TWIX®.

Mars is one of China’s leading chocolate manufacturers and the maker of some of world’s best-loved chocolate. In China, we delight consumers with our iconic brands DOVE®, SNICKERS®, M&M's® and CUIXIANGMI®.  Mars Chocolate employs more than 2,000 associates in China and is supported by two factories.

View more about Mars Chocolate





 

OUR CHOCOLATE BRANDS

DOVE

DOVE

Made with 100 percent pure cocoa and dedicated process, Dove® Chocolate creates chocolate indulgences with silky smooth texture and delicious, lingering taste. Since entering China in 1993, Dove® has become the taste definer of chocolate with wide variety of flavors and formats. Dove®’s “Enjoy the Silky Smooth” & Dove Girl has also become the household slogan & figure, empowering modern Chinese women to actively pursue the pleasure that’s worth taking.

Find Dove on social media

MMS

M&M’S

M&M'S® is the irresistible bite-size chocolate coated with colorful candy. It is the #1 chocolate brand in the world. These delicious chocolate lentils were first created in 1941, and instantly became famous all over the globe. M&M'S® characters are some of the most valuable assets, their jester personality and fun stories are much loved by young consumers. M&M'S® Chocolate is available in various flavors, such as Milk, Peanut, Crispy, Almond...

Find M&M’s on social media-Yellow M&M

Find M&M’s on social media-Red M&M

SNICKERS

SNICKERS

Hungry? Don’t be. Curb your hunger with SNICKERS, a chocolate bar loaded with peanuts, caramel and nougat. First introduced in 1930, this hunger buster has been the world’s favorite snack ever since.

Find Snickers on social media

CUIXIANGMI

CUIXIANGMI

CUIXIANGMI® was born in China in 1995 and is the only brand within Mars China that is not a global brand. In 2010, it was repositioned as a gatekeeper brand. The main reasons for this shift to a gatekeeper brand were driven by the need to drive early experiences in building brand presence within consumer chocolate repertoire and CUIXIANGMI® was perfect for this role as Mars China does not have a brand in their current portfolio to drive penetration via gatekeepers—the biggest consumer group in both chocolate and FMCG.


At Mars, chocolate is a part of our history, and it’s one of our favorite treats.