更多关于玛氏巧克力的信息 – 玛氏巧克力– 玛氏品牌 | 玛氏公司
更多关于玛氏巧克力的信息

更多关于玛氏巧克力的信息

玛氏是中国巧克力产品市场领导者之一。目前,玛氏巧克力事业部在中国有2,000多名同事,并设有两间巧克力工厂,分别位于北京市怀柔区和浙江省嘉兴市,产品行销全中国并出口多个国家与地区。

玛氏巧克力中国在“巧克力快乐中国每一天”这一愿景的指引下,致力于用高质量的产品在更多时刻,为更多地方的消费者带来更多欢笑。

长期以来,我们在产品开发和市场策略方面建立了庞大的研究和信息系统,关注消费者并了解他们的口味及喜好,强大研发力量和创新能力使得我们可以更好地满足消费者对于品质和口感的需求。

我们工厂使用先进的生产设备,采用完善的食品安全和质量管理体系,“质量”原则体现在我们生产和运营的点点滴滴。玛氏巧克力工厂每天都会举行晨会,同事们聚集在一起检查前一天生产的产品,此项传统源于我们对质量的最高追求,我们要求每一位同事都充分熟悉产品的各项指标,品尝并检查产品质量。

正是因为如此,我们拥有的四大品牌巧克力产品以其良好的口感、稳定的质量赢得了广大消费者的支持与信赖。

More About Mars Chocolate
More About Mars Chocolate

More About Mars Chocolate

Mars Chocolate is one of China’s leading chocolate manufacturers. In China, we employ more than 2,000 associates and have invested in two chocolate factories located in Huairou, Beijing and Jiaxing, Zhejiang. Mars products manufactured at these facilities are sold throughout China and exported to a number of different countries.

Since entering China, Mars Chocolate has delighted consumers with our brands and won stakeholders’ trust with our outstanding products and performance. We sell about 900 pieces of chocolate every minute in China, making us one of the highest-selling chocolate companies here.

For Mars China, being a market leader is as much about how we operate as it is about sales volume. Through the principle of Mutuality, we give back to our consumers, communities, Associates and farmers in China.

We meet Chinese consumers’ taste and quality expectations by incorporating our years of experience into every bite. By continuously refining our marketing strategy, we make sure that our products are available at locations convenient to our customers.

We are committed to producing the highest quality chocolate and adhere to a rigorous food safety and quality management system. Quality is reflected in everything we do. It begins every day with morning meetings where our Associates inspect products to ensure that they meet our product specifications and high taste and quality standards.

This dedication to quality across our four brands has enabled us to win the trust of Chinese consumers and constantly delight them with our consistently great products.