箭牌口香糖及糖果 – 玛氏品牌 | 玛氏公司
箭牌口香糖及糖果

箭牌口香糖及糖果

探索箭牌的品牌家族

箭牌公司是全球糖果制造商,在世界各地产销口香糖、薄荷糖、硬糖和软糖、棒棒糖等品种丰富的产品。凭借其享誉全球的“益达”(Extra®)、Orbit®、“绿箭”(Doublemint®)和“5”等口香糖,及“彩虹糖”(Skittles®)、Starburst® 、Altoids®和“Life Savers®”等糖果,箭牌致力于为人们的每一天创造简单快乐,带来精彩生活。作为玛氏大家庭的一名成员,箭牌总部位于美国伊利诺州芝加哥,在超过50个国家及地区开展业务,产品行销180多个国家及地区,在全球有近15,000名同事.

箭牌产品在中国销售的历史最早可追溯至二十世纪30年代,当时中国市场上已可见从美国和澳洲进口的箭牌产品。1989年,箭牌口香糖有限公司在广州成立 (2005 年更名为箭牌糖果(中国)有限公司)。如今,箭牌已是中国领先的糖果公司及口香糖制造商,在中国拥有3家工厂、2家子公司、36个分公司和超过6,000名同事。

目前,箭牌中国的品牌组合包括 “绿箭®”口香糖和薄荷糖、“益达®”无糖口香糖、“5”无糖口香糖、“彩虹®”(Skittles®)糖、“真知棒®”棒棒糖、“瑞士糖”(Sugus®)软糖、“黄箭®”口香糖、“白箭®”口香糖及 “大大®”泡泡糖。

我们的愿景

箭牌。简单快乐,精彩生活。

我们的宗旨

在箭牌,我们眼中没有极限;

我们的视野无尽宽广。

无论是一片口香糖让你口腔健康、清新、洁净,

或是一把糖果让你笑容满面,

箭牌产品的好处,不分国界、四海共享。

我们不断创新——

开拓新市场、推出新产品、开发新场合、探索新方式,

让人人都享用箭牌产品。

所以,当你想让生活多点滋味,

我们就在你眼前,就在你身边。

探索箭牌品牌

EXTRA

益达

笑出强大
“益达” 作为箭牌公司推出的第一款无糖口香糖,诞生于1984年,短短五年内便跃居全球无糖口香糖的第一品牌。1996年“益达”正式进入中国市场,通过持续不断的产品口味及包装创新带给中国消费者更多惊喜,并打造出“关爱牙齿,更关心你”、 “酸甜苦辣,总有益达”等一系列动人的品牌故事和脍炙人口的经典广告,成功塑造了其深入人心的品牌形象。2010年“益达”成为中国口香糖NO.1品牌,持续引领中国口香糖品类的发展至今。为打造更有态度、更具共鸣的品牌,2016年“益达”推出“笑出强大”的全新品牌理念,打造更有态度、更具情感共鸣的品牌。

访问益达官方微博

微信公众平台: Extra_China

DOUBLEMINT

绿箭

你我清新开始
“绿箭”口香糖1914年在美国首次推出,目前行销全球逾180个国家和地区,已经成为世界上备受钟爱的口香糖品牌一。在中国,许多消费者对箭牌产品的认识正是从“绿箭”开始的。2006年“绿箭”推出薄荷糖系列,为消费者的口气持久清新提供了更多选择。2014年,“绿箭”迎来了自己100岁生日,并在2015年推出了品牌重塑计划,从“清新口气”的品牌诉求升级为“你我清新开始”的社交需求。让更多消费者了解到,人与人之间传递温暖真挚情感其实只需要彼此一个小小举动,就像”绿箭”糖纸为你带来的温馨一般,让你我不“纸”如此

访问绿箭官方微博

微信公众平台:Doublemintgum

5 LOGO

5

活出感觉!
“5”作为箭牌公司最年轻的口香糖品牌,在2007年首度于美国推出,其惊喜口感搭配神秘黑色包装瞬间获得广大年轻人的青睐。秉承着“鼓励年轻人勇敢挑战”的探索精神,2012年“5”无糖口香糖登陆中国市场,首先以“激发你‘敢’觉”鼓励新一代中国消费者挑战未知;次年推出首款口香糖与大冒险游戏跨界结合的“大冒险包”,将每一片口香糖与当下流行的年轻人话题成功结合,迎合了年轻人追求刺激冒险的精神。

访问5的官方微博

微信公众平台: fiveme5gum

SKITTLES

彩虹糖

碰上彩虹 吃定彩虹
“彩虹糖”自1979年在美国上市,历经30年在世界各国家和地区的推广,成为风靡全球的品牌。1995年,“彩虹糖”原味开始在中国售卖,以其独特的小圆颗粒,鲜艳的色彩和真正的水果口味,逐渐成为年轻人喜爱的品牌。彩虹糖的品牌主张不仅是为消费者提供一袋美味的糖果,更是赋予消费者进入一个脑洞大开的世界,从而给沉闷的日子增添意想不到的味道和乐趣。

访问彩虹糖官方微博

微信公众平台: skittlesfun

SUGUS

瑞士糖

幸福在今天
源自瑞士的高级品牌,带给你有嚼劲的口感享受,含真正果汁,是送礼或与别人分享的最佳选择,时刻令您与生活建立起甜蜜的联系,让您感受到简单的幸福, 带来令人享受的果味咀嚼体验。 .


百多年以来,箭牌始终凭借有趣、创新、优质的产品受到消费者的热爱。

Wrigley – Mars Brands | Mars, Incorporated
Wrigley

WRIGLEY

EXPLORE THE WRIGLEY FAMILY OF BRANDS

Wrigley is a recognized leader in confections with a wide range of product offerings including gum, mints, hard and chewy candies, and lollipops.  Wrigley's world-famous brands – including Extra®, Orbit®, Doublemint®, and 5™ chewing gums, as well as confectionery brands Skittles®, Starburst®, Altoids® and Life Savers® – create simple pleasures for consumers every day.  With operations in approximately 50 countries and distribution in more than 180 countries, Wrigley's brands bring smiles to faces around the globe. The company is headquartered in Chicago, Illinois, employs approximately 15,000 associates globally, and operates as a subsidiary of Mars, Incorporated.

Sales of Wrigley products in China can be traced back to the 1930s. Wrigley products imported from the United States and Australia could already be found in the market. In 1989, Wrigley Chewing Gum Company Limited [renamed Wrigley Confectionery (China) Limited in 2005] was established in Guangzhou. Today, Wrigley is China's leading confectionery company and chewing gum manufacturer with a total of 3 factories, 2 subsidiaries, 36 branches and more than 6,000 employees in China.

At present, Wrigley China's portfolio of brands includes Doublemint® chewing gum and mint candy, Extra® sugar-free gum, 5™ sugar-free gum, Skittles®, Pim Pom® Lollipop, Sugus® chewy candy, Juicy Fruit® gum, Spearmint® chewing gum, and TaTa bubble gum.

Our Vision

Wrigley. Creating simple pleasures to brighten everyone’s day.

Our Purpose

Wrigley is a company without boundaries
Because that’s how we see the world

Whether it’s a piece of gum to keep
your mouth healthy, fresh, and clean
Or a handful of candy to put a smile on your face
The goodness our products bring
never gets lost in translation

Our creativity drives us forward
To new places. New products. New occasions
And new ways for the world to enjoy Wrigley

So whenever you want to add
a little extra flavor to your day
We’re right at your fingertips
and right by your side

EXPLORE WRIGLEY BRANDS

EXTRA

EXTRA®

Smile Back
Extra®, Wrigley's first sugar-free gum, was launched in 1984. Within five years, Extra® became the No. 1 sugar-free gum brand in the world. Extra® officially entered China market in 1996. It has been bringing surprises after surprises to Chinese consumers with new flavors and innovative packaging. The company has introduced a series of brand stories based on slogans like "Putting your Teeth First, Putting you First" and "All the Tastes, One Extra". A number of hugely popular commercials have been particularly memorable and have raised brand awareness successfully among the general public. Extra® became China's No. 1 chewing gum brand in 2010. It has been leading the way in chewing gum development since then. To build an even more inspiring brand with sincerer attitude, Extra® launched a new brand philosophy, "Smile Back", for greater emotional appeal in 2016.

Find Extra on social media

Wechat: Extra_China

DOUBLEMINT

DOUBLEMINT®

Start Something Fresh
Doublemint® chewing gum was first introduced to the United States in 1914. It is now sold in more than 180 countries and regions as one of the most favorite chewing gums in the world. In China, many consumers' knowledge of Wrigley products began with Doublemint®. In 2006, Doublemint® mints were launched providing another breath-freshening option for consumers. In 2014, Doublemint® celebrated its 100th birthday with a rebranding project launching in 2015 to upgrade the brand appeal of "Breath-Freshening" to the social need of "Start Something Fresh". The new slogan has allowed more consumers to realize all it takes is a small gesture for people to reach out to each other, just like how Doublemint® wrappers connect people and bring more smiles to the world.

Find Doublemint on social media

Wechat: Doublemintgum

5 LOGO

5®

Live Up to your Sense!
Wrigley's youngest chewing gum brand 5™, was first launched in the United States in 2007. The combination of surprising flavors and mysterious black package gained an instant popularity among young people. Following its own philosophy of "Encouraging Young People to Accept Challenges", 5™ sugar-free gum broke into China in 2012. It started by using the slogan "Venture your Sense" to encourage the younger generation of customer to challenge the unknown. "Great Adventure Pack" was launched in the following year. It was the first combination of chewing gum and adventure game. Each piece of gum contains popular topics among youth and caters young people's desire for adventures.

Find 5 on social media

Wechat: fiveme5gum

SKITTLES

SKITTLES®

Meet the Rainbow, Eat the Rainbow
Skittles® were launched in 1979 in the U.S. It is now a world famous brand after 30 years of promotion in countries and regions around the world. In 1995, Skittles ® original became available on the shelf in China. This uniquely round and colorful candy with real fruit flavors has then become a favorite among young people. The proposition of the Skittles ® brand is not only to provide a bag of tasty candy for consumers, but also to take customers into a wild, wonderful world and bring surprising fun and flavors into everyday life.

Find Skittles on social media

Wechat: skittlesfun

SUGUS

SUGUS®

Happiness Today
Originated from a Swiss premium brand, Sugus® is the chewy candy that contains real juice. It is an excellent choice for sharing or gifting. Sugus® establishes a sweet relationship with you and life and brings you simple, fruity chewing pleasures.


Wrigley has delighted consumers with fun, innovative, high-quality products for more than 100 years.