和玛氏中国的同事见面 – 在玛氏的职业发展 | 玛氏公司
和玛氏中国的同事见面

和玛氏中国的同事见面

在玛氏创造精彩

玛氏中国的品牌体系庞大而丰富,我们的同事也有着多元的文化背景。我们来自五湖四海,有着各自精彩的人生履历,怀抱着共同的梦想汇聚于此。我们并肩作战,彼此鼓励,力求把平凡的工作做到极致,为消费者、社会创造精彩。


同事眼中的玛氏生活

李红
箭牌中国总经理
(广州)
Still wait for interview on July 11th
李俊杰
箭牌产品组合经理
(广州)
在最佳职场玛氏中国,个人发展的需求总能被满足。我能感受到来自同事的真诚关怀——不管是在工作上,还是生活上。
卢灵熠
2016届综合管理培训生
(广州)
我知道只要有需要,我可以向任何一个玛氏同事寻求建议和帮助,不管对方是团队伙伴还是上级经理,是部门总监还是总经理。这就是我爱玛氏的理由。

王悦悦:穿梭东南亚种植园,为可可寻觅好身世

 

穿梭于东南亚的可可种植园,王悦悦为可可种植可持续发展贡献着自己的力量。作为全球最大的巧克力生产商之一,玛氏一直关注可可树龄老化、可可农民生活待遇等社会议题。2014年6月,玛氏加入了由“世界可可基金会”(World Chocolate Foundation)发起的“可可行动”(CocoaAction),签署协议推动全球可可种植的可持续发展。王悦悦投身其中,为玛氏挑选优质的、符合可持续发展标准生产的可可原材料,鼓励佃农加入合作社学习先进的种植技术,从而大幅提高当地可可产量和农民收入。对此,王悦悦充满了自豪:“我一直希望投身可持续发展事业,为社区和人类创造精彩,玛氏的想法与我不谋而合。”

 

阅读更多

王豪:玛氏,不只工作让你自豪

 

自2012年加入玛氏中国以来,王豪已经跑过4,000公里,完成了20个全程马拉松、8次越野赛、5次公益/爱心跑、1次百公里越野。多年的跑步习惯,与他在玛氏跑步俱乐部“箭跑团”结交了一群志同道合的爱跑人不无联系。“多年在玛氏奔跑的经验告诉我,如果想要跑得快,就要一个人跑,如果想要跑得远,就要一群人跑。”在玛氏最佳职场,王豪以奔跑实现自我,创造精彩。

 

阅读更多

张乾:保持学习能力,不畏从零开始

 

面对市场的新需求,张乾被委以重任改造巧克力产品的造型,而她此前只有产品研发的相关经验。对于一个已经工作了十年的资深经理而言,要从零开始重新学习另一个领域的知识并不容易。为此她屡屡出国拜访,向玛氏英国的巧克力设计管理部取经,两年内把该部门的细分职能从头学到尾,最终在玛氏中国建立起一支成熟的“设计与包装创新团队”。她说,研发人员的核心竞争力就是求知若渴。

 

阅读更多

张军:同事的支持和认可,让我倍感幸福

 

从销售培训生,到销售主管、客户经理,再成长为如今的全国客户经理,张军与玛氏中国的情谊已经延续了八年。他说,是客户、上级经理和同事的支持与认可,和公司平等自由的文化氛围,让他在玛氏每一天的工作都充满了幸福感。现在请跟随张军,让我们一起走近玛氏销售经理一天的工作生活。

 

阅读更多

Iris HE:世界那么大,玛氏带我去看

 

Iris的第一次国际旅行,得益于玛氏在澳大利亚开展的国际合作项目。自此,她便开启了与世界各国同事交流合作的职业之旅。美国、法国和德国都留下了她忙碌而兴奋的身影。Iris说,她喜欢异国他乡的风景,喜欢结识不同文化背景的同事,自己跨文化交流的能力也与日俱增。玛氏的跨国平台,丰富了她对世界的无限想象。

 

阅读更多

玛氏大使在巴西:“我收获了孩子的笑脸”

 

Jacky He在入职玛氏一年半后便加入了向往已久的玛氏大使计划(Mars Ambassador Program),参与到一个巴西玛氏希望学校的项目中。他与来自三个大洲五个不同国家的伙伴共同为学校安装计算机设备和软件,并教授当地的孩子使用方法。在帮助他人的过程中,他不仅锻炼了自身能力,还感受到了玛氏原则在当地的发展实践,并深化了自己与同事、与玛氏之间的联系。 “在全球化的时代,你无法预料未来会遇到哪些国家的同事,世界很大,也很小。MAP于我,是资源也是平台。”

 

阅读更多

小“玛义”,大公益,玛氏志愿者在行动

 

吴林在玛氏九年中超过一半的时间都与玛氏志愿者行动紧密联系在一起。玛氏志愿者俱乐部——“玛义团”成立于2013年,如今在全国有八个营运点,每年都有上千位同事参与到公益活动中,贡献上万的公益时长。吴林作为玛氏志愿者行动在箭牌中国的负责人,不断与伙伴们一起研究如何发展成员,组织有广度有深度的好活动。如2016年的“快乐公益跑”活动,全国同事在三个月内共捐出近2亿步。吴林在玛氏志愿者行动中不仅感受到了公益上的感动和快乐,而且认识了很多新朋友。他也号召更多人参与其中:“加入玛氏,一起快乐做公益,践行互惠原则,为人类和地球创造精彩! ”

 

阅读更多

Meet Mars Associates - Careers | Mars, Incorporated
Meet Our Associates

MEET OUR ASSOCIATES

MAKE A DIFFERENCE AT MARS

Our Associates are various, just like our vast and diverse brands. Explore why Mars China Associates enjoy going to work, learn about their opportunities to learn & grow, and see how they make a difference in their communities.


WHAT OUR ASSOCIATES ARE SAYING

CECILIA LI
Wrigley General Manager
(Guangzhou)
Still wait for interview on July 11th
MAX LI
Wrigley Portfolio Manager
(Guangzhou)
“Mars is a great place to work, because the company always encourages my development, and I feel I am truly cared about at work and in daily life.”
CLAIRE LU
2016 General Management Trainee
(Guangzhou)
I know when needed, from team members, line managers, department heads to General Manager, I can ask any associate in Mars for suggestion and help. This is the most important reason why I love Mars.

Yue-Yue Wang: Traveling around farms in Southeast Asia to find the best cocoa

 

Traveling around cocoa farm in Southeast Asia from one to another, Yue-Yue Wang continues to make her own contribution to the sustainable development of cocoa farming. As one of the world's largest chocolate manufacturers, Mars constantly follows social issues such as aging cocoa trees and the life quality of cocoa farmers. In June 2014, Mars joined the CocoaAction campaign initiated by the World Chocolate Foundation and signed the agreement to support sustainable development of cocoa growing around the world. Yue-Yue Wang is devoted to choosing high quality raw cocoa that complies with sustainable production standards in order to encourage tenants to join cooperatives to learn advanced growing techniques, thereby increasing local cocoa production and farmers' income. Yue-Yue Wang is very proud of the achievement. "I have always wanted to work in sustainability and achieve success for the community and mankind. Mars' vision is consistent with mine."

 

Hao Wang: Work is not the only thing to be proud of at Mars

 

Since joining Mars China in 2012, Hao Wang has run more than 4,000 km and completed 20 full marathons, 8 cross-country races, 5 charity marathons, and a 100 kilometer cross-country run. The years of running are mainly related to the fact that he met a group of fellow runners in the Mars Running Club. "Years of running at Mars have taught me that run alone if you want to run fast, but run in a group if you want to run the distance." At Mars, Hao Wang has fufilled himself and made a difference by running.

 

Qian Zhang: Keep learning and not be afraid to start from scratch

 

Faced with new demand in the market, Qian Zhang is charged with redesigning the look of chocolate products. She had worked only in product development prior to the assignment. It is not easy for a senior manager with ten years of work experience to start from scratch in a new field. Therefore, she paid several visits to the design department of Mars Chocolate UK in order to learn from their experience. She mastered every details in the department in two years, and eventually built a fully capable design and packaging innovation team in Mars China. She says the core competency of a R&D Associate is the thirst for knowledge.

 

Jun Zhang: Support and recognition from other Associates make me happier than ever

 

From a sales trainee to a sales manager, customer manager and then national customer manager, Jun Zhang has been with Mars for eight years so far. He says the support and recognition from his superiors and other Associates and the culture of equality and freedom fill his days with happiness.

 

Iris HE: Mars shows me a bigger world

 

Iris visited another country for the first time when she worked on one of the Mars international projects in Australia. Since then, she started building a career working with Associates in different parts of the world. .She continued her journey to United States, France and Germany, busy yet excited. Iris says she enjoys visiting exotic places and meeting Associates from different backgrounds. The experience makes her better equipped to communicate with people from different cultures. The Mars international platform has broadened her horizon far beyond her imagination.

 

Mars Ambassador Program in Brazil: "I received smiles from the children."

 

Jacky He joined the Mars Ambassador Program he dreamed of after only eighteen months with Mars. He participated in a hope school project in Brazil. He worked with people from five countries in three continents to install computer equipment and software for schools and taught local children how to use them. During the program he experienced a lot. While helping others, he developed his own skills and implemented the Mars principles in the local area directly. He also had the chance to develop stronger ties with other Associates and with Mars. "In this era of globalization, you can never imagine which Associates from which countries you will work with. The world can be very big and very small at the same time. MAP, to me, provides resources as well as a platform."

 

MVP, using action to support charities

Lin Wu stayed in close contact with the Mars Volunteer Program for more than half of his nine years with Mars. The Mars Volunteer Program, also known as the "MVP Club/Ma Yi Tuan", was established in 2013. It operates eight offices across the country now. More than a thousand Associates participate in the charitable events every year and contribute more than ten thousand volunteering hours. As the head of the Mars Volunteer Program at Wrigley China, Lin Wu always work with others to find ways to recruit more members and to organize much better and more meaningful eventsattracting more participants. For example, the Happy Charity Run in 2016 saw the Associates from all over the country donate close to 200 million steps in three months. Lin Wu has not only experienced the joy of helping others through the Mars Volunteer Program, but also made many new friends. He also called for more Associates to join the program. "Join Mars and support charities for mutual benefits and for the good of both man and the earth! "