享受工作时光– 玛氏让你心动的理由 – 在玛氏的职业发展 | 玛氏公司
享受工作时光

令人艳羡的工作场所

玛氏期望每位同事把公司的事业当成自己的事业。而事实上,玛氏也是这么运作的。从工厂车间到董事会,我们都有一致的共识:你必定有极大的自由度安排自己的工作。在玛氏,工作也可以是一件享受的事。

开放的办公空间

 

没有围墙,没有间隔,没有任何的限制。开放、真诚的沟通氛围是玛氏文化的基石。玛氏中国办公室的设计也秉持这一原则。宽敞的工作桌连在一起,形成一个个工作岛。部门之间没有任何阻隔,走动几步即可实现跨部门沟通。开放式办公室在玛氏由来已久,早在1943年就设立了。直到今天,玛氏没有一位高级管理人员拥有私人办公室,他们和其他同事一起在开放的空间中办公

 

玛氏在中国各地有诸多办公室、实验室和工厂,看看在这些同事称之为“家”的地方,有没有吸引你的职位。

对女性友好的工作氛围

 

对于所有职场女性而言,实现自己的影响力,获得令人瞩目的职业发展,在重要岗位上实现工作与生活的平衡都不简单,其中不仅有个人的原因,也有社会环境、企业制度的原因。

令我们自豪的是,玛氏在提供女性职业发展空间,发展女性领导力,帮助同事实现工作生活平衡等方面做出了很多努力,例如为新父母提供产假和陪产假,在工作场所专设母婴室,设立灵活的工作时间制度、举办家庭日活动等方式帮助同事实现工作与生活的平衡。

在玛氏大中华区,2016年内部晋升中女性占比达到44.5%,经理级别的女性占比达到42%,玛氏领导团队的女性占比甚至达到51%。

 

女性领导力在玛氏中国是一支不可忽视的重要力量,了解更多同事故事,看她们如何创造精彩。

和爱宠一起工作

 

每年的6月24日是“国际带狗狗上班日”,玛氏积极响应,鼓励所有事业部的全体同事在那一周都带着自己的狗狗来工作。在历年的“带狗狗上班周”,玛氏举办了各种各样精彩的活动,例如与爱宠合照,Doggy Walks等。

一直以来,玛氏关心宠物与人之间的关系。玛氏中国在北京怀柔的办公室墙上挂满了员工和宠物们的漂亮合影,二层有一个专为猫咪们设计的游乐区。办公楼外还有一个宠物狗的户外活动区,就像一个小型幼儿园。玛氏认为,让宠物陪伴工作,不但能够帮助同事们劳逸结合,还能形成一种舒适轻松的工作氛围,更好地达成工作与生活的平衡,极大提高办公的幸福感。

 

加入玛氏,来体验我们人与宠物和谐共处的工作环境。


玛氏中国创造了一种让每位同事身心放松的工作氛围。开放、平等和人性化的理念,是我们连续三年蝉联大中华区最佳职场(Great Place to Work)的重要原因。

Great Place to Work – Why You Should Join Us - Careers | Mars, Incorporated
Great Place to Work®

GREAT PLACE TO WORK

Employees at Mars are known as Associates for a reason — we expect each and every one to run the business as if it were their own. Because, in a way, it is. From the factory floor to the boardroom, the expectation is the same: You’ll have an uncommon freedom to take responsibility and ownership of your work, whatever it might be.

OPEN OFFICE

 

No walls. No borders. And no limits to what’s possible. Our culture is based on open and honest communication, and we don’t let anything stand in the way of that. We rebuilt our private office spaces to create a more open and accessible workplace before it was trendy — way back in 1943. It was one of the best things we ever did. Today, not even our top leaders have separate offices

 

Mars has many offices, labs and factories across China. Have a look at the places the Associates call home and see if any of the openings look attractive to you.

FEMALE FRIENDLY WORKPLACE

 

It is never easy for working women to build an influencial and impressive career, or to achieve a work-life balance while in a key position. Besides personal reasons, there are also factors of social environment and enterprise system .

We are particularly proud  of making efforts to provide working women with opportunities to develop their careers and female leadership.We also help Associates achieve a work-life balance by offering benefits such as maternity and paternity leaves for new parents, baby rooms in the office, flexible working hours, family days, etc.

At Mars in Greater China, 44.5% of internal promotions in 2016 are female, and 42% of the managers are female. 51% of Mars Leadership Team are female.

 

Female leadership plays a crucial role at Mars China. Read more about our Associates and find out the secret of their successes.

TAKE YOUR DOG TO WORK

 

June 24 - is international Take your Dog to Work Day and at Mars we celebrate the benefits of bringing our furry friends to work during the whole week. We encourage all our sites to experience having pets in the office and as a result also become pet-friendly. Various activities have been launched for celebration, such as photo competition, Doggy Walks and doggy-themed treats to watch out in your office.

Allowing pets in the office can help not only increase physical exercise, but also offers a sense of comfort, relieves stress, improves work-life balance, increases productivity and morale, and allow pets to spend more time with their owners increasing happiness in the office.

We also want to encourage all our sites to experience having pets in the office and as a result also become pet-friendly.

 

Join Mars and enjoy the pet-friendly work environment.


Mars China has created a workplace where every Associate can relax both physically and mentally. Our vision of an open, equal, and humane workplace is one of the key reasons for us being named Great Place to Work® in Greater China for three consecutive years.