关爱人类与社会 – 践行原则 | 玛氏公司
关爱人类与社会

关爱人类与社会

弘扬“五大原则”

我们一直希望通过践行“五大原则”来为人们和社会带来积极改变。为此,玛氏去年开展了多项活动,如当地社区活动,以及有助于改善玛氏同事生活品质的活动等等。通过这些活动,我们不断向更多的人和社区传播玛氏“五大原则”,活动效果十分显著,对此我们感到非常自豪。

在玛氏,我们不仅以优质的产品为生活增添滋味,还为我们的同事、客户、消费者和社区创造互惠利益,持续创造精彩。

玛氏志愿者项目

玛氏致力为所有利益相关者创造互惠利益,并通过践行玛氏五大原则为人类和地球创造精彩。我们非常注重和鼓励每一位同事积极参与玛氏的全球性志愿者项目,贡献一己之力回馈全社会,同时履行公司作为企业公民的责任。同事们可以将自身专业技能应用于社会机构以及社区,在了解玛氏应承担的企业社会责任之余,也增强自身的能力和丰富阅历。

玛氏志愿者活动多种多样,在这里,同事们既有机会加入玛氏大使计划(MAP)在全球各地的志愿者任务,只身一人或与世界各地的玛氏同事组队到国外与当地的NGO一起做公益,也可以在国内参与丰富多彩的玛氏志愿者行动(MVP)。

玛氏大使计划MAP

玛氏大使计划聚焦同事们的发展,并通过与包括爱尔兰国家遗产保护团体安•泰瑟(An Taisce)及救助儿童会(Save the Children)等世界各地的非盈利组织合作,为同事们提供机会,以支持与公司业务相关的两大领域:运营所在社区以及供应链社区。同事们可以选择参加2-6周的个人项目或者1周的团队项目,为整个价值链上的组织和社区贡献自己的力量。而玛氏志愿者行动则致力于在当地市场组织同事积极投身三大主题志愿者活动,包括口腔健康、社区关怀、宠物关爱,为共同生活的地球创造更多价值。秉承着玛氏互惠利益的愿景,该项目促进了同事对社会事务的参与,加强团队建设,并增强企业声誉。

玛氏志愿者行动MVP:玛义团俱乐部

玛氏志愿者行动致力于在当地市场组织同事积极投身三大主题志愿者活动,包括口腔健康、社区关怀、宠物关爱,为共同生活的地球创造更多价值。秉承着玛氏互惠利益的愿景,该项目促进了同事对社会事务的参与,加强团队建设,并增强企业声誉。

2010年,中国开始加入玛氏志愿者行动。2013年,为使中国的玛氏志愿者行动更具有组织性、活动形式更丰富,中国团队将玛氏志愿者行动进行了本土化改良,“玛氏志愿者俱乐部”(简称“玛义团”)在中国从此诞生,热心公益的箭牌中国志愿者们构筑了一个温馨之家。“玛义团”在中国主要营运点都各建立了一个先锋队,近70名先锋队成员作为志愿者活动的组织者与统筹者,覆盖全国八大运营点。从此,遍布全国各地的志愿者还被赋予了一个相同而自豪的名字——“小玛义”。“小玛义”与“蚂蚁”的读音相近,意指中国的“玛义团”跟小蚂蚁一样勤奋努力、充满活力,一旦定了目标就使命必达。同时,“小玛义”们还拥有了统一的形象服饰,并有了共同的愿景——“小玛义,大公益,你我共协力!”从此,“玛义团”鼓励着每位同事从自身做起,集结公益力量,传播无穷正能量。

查看更多关于MAP&MVP>>

"“箭牌乐学计划”

2014年,箭牌基金会与中国儿童基金会正式启动“箭牌乐学计划”公益项目,希望通过寓教于乐的方式对少年儿童开展健康与安全教育,帮助他们远离疾病与伤害。第一阶段的“箭牌乐学计划”计划在2014年至2016年期间在广州和上海建成两个免费面对公众开放的健康与安全体验中心(分别已于2015年1月和9月建成并启用),并在全国建成共24间健康与安全体验教室,覆盖偏远山区的21所箭牌希望小学。

查看更多>>

全球50多个国家与地区的玛氏同事们在各自所在的社区实践五大原则。

Helping People & Societies — Doing Our Part | Mars, Incorporated
People & Societies

People & Societies

EXTENDING OUR PRINCIPLES

We’re always looking to create positive change by putting our principles into action. Just in the past year, Mars has been hard at work touching lives. From partnering with local communities to improving the lives of our Associates, we take pride in constantly bringing The Five Principles to new people and communities.

MARS VOLUNTEER PROGRAM

Mars is committed to creating Mutuality for all stakeholders and putting our Five Principles into action to make a difference to people and the planet. We encourage every Associate to take part in the Mars Volunteer Program to contribute to the society. By doing so, we have fulfilled our duties as a responsible corporate citizen. Associates can learn about Mars' corporate social responsibilities while strengthening their skills and broadening their own horizons through using their expertise to support different organizations and communities.

Mars volunteers participate in a variety of activities. Associates have the opportunity to join the Mars Ambassador Program (MAP) and undertake volunteer missions around the world, working with local NGOs in different parts of the world by themselves or as part of a Mars team. Or they can join the Mars Volunteer Program (MVP) and participate in a wide range of activities in China.

Mars Ambassador Program (MAP)

The Mars Ambassador Program is designed to focus on personal development of our Associates. The program works with An Taisce (the National Trust for Ireland), Save the Children and other international NGOs to offer opportunities to our Associates to volunteer in two areas relevant to the company's operations – operating communities and origin communities. Associates can choose either personal projects that last 2 to 6 days or group projects that last a week. Both projects provide the opportunity to contribute to organizations and communities along the value chain. The Mars Volunteer Program, on the other hand, is devoted to organizing local volunteering campaigns with three major themes (oral care, community care, and pet care). Upholding the Mars vision of mutuality, the program encourages Associates to get involved in the community and strengthens teamwork, and helps build a great reputation for Mars.

Mars Volunteer Program (MVP): MVP Club/Ma Yi Tuan

The Mars Volunteer Program is devoted to organizing volunteering campaigns with three major themes (oral care, community care, and pet care.) Upholding the Mars vision of mutuality, the program encourages Associates to get involved in the community and strengthens teamwork, as well as helping build a great reputation for Mars.

China joined the Mars Volunteer Program in 2010. In 2013, the China team localized the Mars Volunteer Program to make the program more organized and diversified. The Mars Volunteer Club (MVP Club/Ma Yi Tuan) was born in China as a result, and made itself a home for enthusiastic Wrigley volunteers in China. Ma Yi Tuan has set up a pilot team at every major office in China, in which nearly 70 team members are responsible for organizing and coordinating all volunteering activities covering eight major business hubs in China. Volunteers across the country are given the nickname of "Mars Ants" since they share the traits of ants in that they are hardworking and energetic. Mars Ants work hard and never give up. Moreover, Mars Ants now have their own uniforms and share the same vision, "Mars Ants together for a better world!" The MVP Club encourages every Mars Associate to start with him/herself and to support charities to make a positive impact on the world.

"Wrigley Academy Program"

In 2014, the Wrigley Company Foundation has partnered with China Children and Teenagers' Fund to launch the Wrigley Academy Program, educating children and teenagers about health and safety through lively activities as well as protecting them from diseases and injuries. In the first stage, Wrigley Academy has built up two health and safety centers open to the public for free, one in Guangzhou and the other in Shanghai (opened up in January and September 2015, respectively). In addition, Wrigley Academy built up 24 health and safety experience classrooms across the country, covering 21 Wrigley Hope Elementary Schools in remote mountain regions.


Mars Associates can be found in over 50 countries, and we are putting our principles into action in every community we operate in.